City:

Chennai

Phone:

044 - 4218 6105

Register

Distributors In India

                                                                                                                                                                            Semiconductor Manufacturer in India
 
Company Location Name Designation Mobile Phone Email ID
Arrow Electronics Chennai Raja Srinivasan M Field Sales Engineer +91 9382581122 044 42359001 raja.srinivasan@arrowasia.com
Arrow Electronics Chennai Maheswaran M Sr. Customer Support +91 4442359006 044 42359006 maheswaran.m@arrowasia.com
Avnet Electronics Bangalore Ashok Kumar C Sr.Sales Engineer +91 9686656169 080 40604237 ashokkumar.c@avnet.com
Avnet Electronics Bangalore Magendran P K Xilinx FAE +91 9884928988 044 42030502 magendran.pk@avnet.com
Avnet Electronics Bangalore Harishraj R Product Manager +91 9880490011 080 40604168 harishraj.r@avnet.com
Element14 India Chennai Shafee R Key Account Manager +91 9677008200 044 22500022 srafi@element14.com
WPI Electronics Chennai Senthil Kumar N Field Application Engineer +91 9940090830 044 22355035 senthil.kumar@wpi-group.com
WPI Electronics Bangalore Manikandan S Product Manager +91 8056010388 044 22355035 manikandan.s@wpi-group.com
WPI Electronics Kerala Sanoj N V Field Application Engineer +91 9940043405 044 22300939 sanoj.nv@wpi-group.com
WPI Electronics Bangalore Bala Vengatesh Product Manager +91 9740022263 080 71444450 Balavengatesh@wpi-group.com
WT Microelectronics Chennai Balasubramani S Field Sales Engineer +91 9600007278 044 42668069 bala@wtmec.com
WT Microelectronics Chennai Aravind R Field Application Engineer +91 9944150958 044 42668069 aravind@wtmec.com
Serial Microelectronics Chennai Harrish Raja L Sales Manager +91 9884024921 044 42136442 harris.raja@serialsystem.com
Serial Microelectronics Chennai Markwin J Technical Sales Engineer +91 9962232239 044 42136442 markwin.n.j@serialsystem.com
Serial Microelectronics Bangalore Pandiyan Bose Field Application Engineer +91 9840985190 080 41320394 kc.pandian@serialsystem.com
SM Electronics Pvt Ltd Chennai Krishna Sathya Sales Engineer +91 9500056679 044 24746727 krishna@mysmindia.com
Excelpoint Systems Chennai Karthick.C Marketing Engineer +91 9841007034 044 45513176 karthick.c@excelpoint.com
BBS Electronics Bangalore Vinu SPM Key account Manager +91 8861734254 044 4299999 vinu.spm@bbsint.com
Millennium Semiconductor Chennai Prakash G Key account Manager +91 9500043113 044 47430600 prakash@millenniumsemi.com
Dragon Technology Chennai Prabu V Regional Sales Manager +91 9677078478 044 42801342 prabu.v@dragonipt.com
Elektronika sales Chennai Vimal Kumar Product Manager +91 9566290007 044 28587165 vimalkumar@elektronikasales.com
Megagoal Pte Ltd Bangalore Noushad P Sr.Sales Engineer +91 8277605255 080 25593888 noushad@megagoal.com
Wurth Electronics India (P) Ltd Kerala Charly Jacob     Regional Business Manager +91 9944634822   charly.jacob@we-online.com

Feedback

Your feedback helps us provide you the best customer experience.

Sending your message. Please wait...

Thanks for sending your contact! We'll get back to you shortly.

There was a problem sending your message. Please try again.

Please complete all the fields in the form before sending.